In Brazil they started a campaign to have people pee in the shower to save water.

{See link: http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/discoblog/2009/08/05/brazilians-urged-to-pee-in-the-shower-to-conserve-water/ }

The campaign makes a lot of sense. The only problem is that most people already do pee in the shower, they just don’t want to admit it. Look at all of the benefits! Each household could save over 1,100 gallons of water a year. With that much water you could make a lot of Kool-aid! You would save on your sewer bill.

I, for one, am going green. I am going to start peeing in the shower today! I will spread the word near and far. I will write our government officials and ask them if THEY pee in the shower. If they say they don’t, I will certainly want to know WHY they don’t care about our planet. The future of the human race will depend on how we conserve our natural resources. Wind power, Solar power, and Pee shower.

So my question to my readers is “Do you regularly pee in the shower?” Leave a comment and tell me what your thoughts are. Tell me why you didn’t and let me know how your first experience was when you start peeing in the shower today.

I just wonder how many of you will admit to it and how many of you will lie and say that you don’t.

