As many of you may have heard, I have surgery scheduled tomorrow (Tuesday) morning. The road to recovery is snow covered and slippery. But it is nice to know that the trip will start now. The past month of waiting has taken its toll on me and I am glad the wait is over.

I am told that I will not have use of my right arm for the first few weeks and will not be able to communicate with all of you in the cyber-world. I will miss my Face Book and Twitter friends probably more than you will miss me! But I shall be back as soon as I can. This may make some of you very happy as I tend to annoy some people.

So, do not be alarmed if you don’t hear from me for a while. I will just be relaxing and thinking of ways to ruffle feathers once I regain the use of my extremities.

So, Be safe, be happy, and be yourself. I like you that way.

-= Jeff =-

