You’ve been tagged, you have the honor of copying all these goofy questions, writing your own response, and tagging 25 victims. You have to tag me so really you just need 24 more people. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you, my friend.

1. What time did you get up THIS MORNING?
Up at the crack of noon.

2. How do you like your steak?
Medium rare

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
New Moon

4. What is your favorite TV show?
CSI: Miami

5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
Phoenix, AZ

6. What did you have for breakfast
Banana

7. What is your favorite cuisine?
Mexican

8. What foods do you dislike?
Greek

9. Favorite Place to Eat?
Home

10. Favorite dressing?
Western

11.What kind of vehicle do you drive?
Dodge Dakota or Dodge Avenger. Depends on what I’m doing.

12. What are your favorite clothes?
Whatever keeps me warm. I like my Bibs.

13. Where would you visit if you had the chance?
Australia

14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full?
Half full

15. Where would you want to retire?
Somewhere warm

16. Favorite time of day?
Night time. Between 10pm and 5am.

17. Where were you born?
Udine, Italy

18. What is your favorite sport to watch?
Football

19. Who do you think will not tag you back?
Don’t know.

20. Person you expect to tag you back first?
Don’t know.

21. Who are you most curious about their responses to this?
Don’t know.

22. Bird watcher?
Yes

23. Are you a morning person or a night person?
Night person

24. Do you have any pets?
No, Pets have me.

25. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share?
In case anyone didn’t know, I am broken but on the mend.

26. What did you want to be when you were little?
To stay little.

27. What is your best childhood memory?
Camping with the family.

28. Are you a cat or dog person?
Yes.

30. Always wear your seat belt?
95% of the time.

31. Been in a car accident?
Yes.

32. Any pet peeves
Not really.

33. Favorite Pizza Toppings?
Everything as long as it isn’t fish.

34. Favorite Flower?
They are all favorites.

35. Favorite ice cream?
Vanilla

36. Favorite fast food restaurant?
Subway

37. How many times did you fail your driver’s test?
Never have.

38. From whom did you get your last email?
I got an e-bill

39. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
I don’t do credit cards.

40. Do anything spontaneous lately?
I gave up “spontaneous” years ago.

41. Like your job?
Love my job.

42. Broccoli?
Yes.

43. What was your favorite vacation?
Puerto Rico or Phoenix. They are always a good time.

44. Last person you went out to dinner with?
My wife Debbi.

45. What are you listening to right now?
Silence. It’s 4am!

46. What is your favorite color?
Black.

47. How many tattoos do you have?
Three that I will tell you about.

48. How many are you tagging for this quiz?
No one.

49. What time did you finish this quiz?
4:07am

50. Coffee Drinker?
Is there anything else?

