A Note from my daughter:
In an effort to better my health for myself and my family, I am training for, and have registered to participate in, the Cellcom Green Bay mini-marathon which is taking place the day before the full & half marathons.

On Saturday, May 15th, I am not only running for myself, but also to help raise money for my favorite charity, Hayden’s Hope. Hayden is a young girl that goes to school with my daughter Carly. She has Batten Disease, which without new medical advances, will continue to be a fatal diagnosis.

Please sponsor me in this race to raise money for this great charity!

Contact me at “singing4angels@lakefield.net” if you would like to make a donation!

For more information about Hayden, her foundation and Batten disease,

please visit her website: www.helphayden.com

