Watch this 10-second video where a lineup of leading Russians refuse to shake his hand. This is “hard ball” Soviet Style. After the third handshake refusal, it becomes obvious. Barry’s facial expression is priceless.

Did you see this on ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN or MSNBC? Nope! If it had been Bush, think the media would cover it? If I were you, I would start thinking and ask yourself “Why not?”. Isn’t “news” just supposed to be the “news” and not politically motivated? Ask yourself why the Alphabet channels choose not to report the news. Personally, I think it is because they wish to curb public opinion. If an entity can control the media and the children via the schools, they can take over the country.

I guess we’re no longer in Chicago, ‘eh Barry?

Anyone ever seen a Head of State snubbed like this, ANYWHERE?

What the United States used to be and what it has become. This scares the shit out of me. This speaks volumes.

I think I’m going to go and puke now…

