I urge you to watch this. I urge you to think about what this is saying. I urge you to click on the link and REALLY look at this Bill and think about what it means to YOU.
Did YOUR representative sign this Bill? You may want to call or write them and ask them WHY?! I understand now why THEY didn’t want to be included in this ‘Fabulous’ healthcare reform package. I hope you’re as pissed off as I am. I hope you are still pissed off in November when it will count.
Do you know WHY a majority of the laws in this Bill do go into effect until 2011? Because they still want your vote in 2010. They want to keep as much of this below the radar as possible until they are done with you. Your representatives are hoping you’ll forget about this.
I think I want to puke.
To see the PDF file of the entire Health Care Bill click HERE.
