Well, The time has come for me to get back out there and become a productive human being.  As many of you know I have been out of my truck since my accidental fall on January 2nd of this year.  With all of the surgery and most of the pain behind me now I will see how much of my arm and shoulder function I still have available.  If I pass the tests in school this week I’ll be back driving around.  If not… Well, One day at a time.

School starts tomorrow (Monday) at 06:00 in Chicago and will last a week so I must leave my farm and frontier to the whims of nature.  I will still be able to Tweet but other than that my on-line presence is limited.  If you Tweet you can follow me at @jfrawleysr.  If not, I hope to hear from ya soon!

Thank you all for putting up with my shenanigans and traveling the road to recovery with me.

-= Jeff =-

